Sunday, March 17, 2013

New Release "Breaking the Wrong"

"Breaking the Wrong" is Now available!!
It's the second book in the "Sloan Brother Series" by Author Calia Read
The books also got a New Covers!!
"Every Which Way" is a 4 Smooch book so go grab it!

ebook erotica new releaseebook erotica new release


ebook erotica new release

Emilia Wentworth would do anything for her sister.

For three years, Emilia has lived in the past, feeling her sister's pain and hating those who are to blame, including one of the Sloan brothers.

Finally, she has had enough. The only way to be free is to create a Burn List with all the people who have ever hurt her sister.

As she crosses each name off, she gets closer and closer to her final target. But, things aren't always as they seem.

Loyalties are tested.

Boundaries are crossed.

And the truth is revealed.

No comments:

Post a Comment