Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Touch Me

ebook erotica Rock Band

Book 4 in the One Night with Sole Regret serial series

He went there looking for a sure bet…

Sole Regret’s bassist, Owen Mitchell, is convinced that romance is for chumps. He’s only looking for a good time, and when he spots an attractive, older woman emitting men-suck vibes at a brand new sex club, he’s sure he’s found it.

She went there hoping to get over her ex-husband…

Successful business woman, Caitlyn Hanson, is still infuriated and hurt over her ex-husband’s affair with a much younger woman. She’s only looking to scrub his claim from her body by offering it to the first attractive man who shows her interest, and the young, hot stud, who just sat down at her table, will do quite nicely.

They never meant to get personal…

Caitlyn knows she’s not supposed to get attached to Owen just because he gives her body pleasure unlike any she’s ever known, but it’s her first one-night-stand and she can’t seem to keep her heart out of the equation. For once, Owen finds himself in the same conundrum. He likes Caitlyn too much to keep his heart at a safe distance, but will a mistake from Owen’s past drive her away forever?


Every one of the books in this series is Fabulous!!
Lots of Hot Steamy Juicy Sex (wouldn't expect nothing less from this Author!). There's a lot going on with Owen that makes you just want to love him.  There's also a lingering question that hopefully will be answered in the next book "Tie Me". Caitlyn is just your average woman with a lot of insecurities that Owen seems to sooth and makes her feel sexy and alive. Fabulous Ending.

ebook erotica Rock Bandebook erotica Rock Bandebook erotica Rock Band

No comments:

Post a Comment